I forgot my camera at home, so no skyline photo today. I’d love to snap the DVD top full of old post-its, but perhaps another color week.

All is sunny yellow today. However, I don’t feel too chipper. Terrible story I found out last night: my friend, who is an absolutely amazing jeweler, brought all her work over to another friend’s house to photograph. Later that night her car was broken in to and her shoebox with all her work was stolen. So if anyone is in the Philadelphia area and sees anything that looks similar to the work found here, can you please let me know? I’ll contact her and give her the lead. She is going to check local pawn shops… I don’t know how else to help her.

On a yellow note, here are my photos:

Some junk mail

Some junk mail

.

Fridge magnets

Fridge magnets

.

My shelf of toys... the awesomest flashlight EVER

My shelf of toys... the awesomest flashlight EVER (it has a little dial to change the beam's color from red to green.... best flashlight for playing in forts)

