Chris brought a whole bunch of fun stuff from his parent’s house this weekend… games, some drawers to replace the ones I have taped up…. and a knitting project- the bottom part of a crazy colored sweater. Looks like something that would have been swell with shoulder pads. :-) I have all the yarn, but not the pattern. I’m not sure what to do with the bit thats already knit… it looks like Fair Isle, which I don’t know how to do. Its a 20 year old WIP… Any suggestions for what to do with the part that is already knit? It seems a shame to frog it. I’m thinking I might make it into a bag or something. The yarn is nice bright colors, all 100% Norweigen wool, according to the label. There were also some buttons. I’m not sure how they would fit with the sweater, but they came with all the yarn. Yay new supplies for my stash!

buttons that were with all the yarn...

