Not that I need to buy any new stuff, but….

one of the best places on earth

one of the best places on earth

I will miss the VNA Rummage sale again. Missed the summer one for my brother’s graduation. Missing this one for a family wedding. If I wasn’t so busy at work I’d try to take Friday off to make at least one day, but I really can’t.

If anyone is in the area, I would highly recommend checking out the sale. The largest and oldest rummage sale in New Jersey, I’ve attened it religiously for the past 5 or 6 years. In fact, right now I’m wearing a lovely green sweater I picked up one year. Its difficutlt to describe the sheer scale of the rummage sale. It often rains at least one of the days, so be prepared for mud… and get there early otehrwise you’ll have to wait in long lines everywhere. And park far away…. oh man, I hate missing it!

