I probably have about four blogs knocking about on the web. Of course, they are sparsely updated and farely unrefined. In the interest of flinging myself about, I am going to try to keep more up to date with this one.

Of course, I always say that with each new journal that I pull off the shelves. Although, I have been keeping updated with my latest, so perhaps that is a good sign.

Next week is Philadelphia’s Cherry Blossom Festival Every year I intend to go, but somehow never manage it. This year, I am more determined.

There is even a sushi making competition.

Sushi making

I think I am most excited for the sidewalk parade. Unfortunately, its on a monday, from 4:30 to 6 so I can’t go, as I will be busy being gainfully employed.

Another goal for this summer: go to as many parades as I can find.

